YOUR BEST PARTNER

Is a set of pre-painted Yongguang production and

market trade in one integrated enterprise.

Welcome to Shandong Yongguang Steel Website! Best Quality for You!    Color aluminum aluminum magnesium manganese

+86-543-2266900 2260222 

Address: Xingfu Town Industrial Park, Boxing County, Shandong Province

English 

Home           About            Process flow      Product           Case        Advantages      Inspection     Contact

Hotline:400-0220-337      Tel:+86-543-2266900 2260222       URL:www.sdygsteel.com

Fax: +86-543-2261123 

Shandong Boxing Yongguang Steel Co., Ltd.  COPYRIGHT 2018  ALL RIGHTS                                                                                                                    Website: 300.cn     鲁ICP备15033004号    

Is a set of pre-painted Yongguang production and market trade in one integrated enterprise.

>
Profile
Page view:

Boxing Yongguang Steel

Shandong Boxing Yongguang Steel Co.,Ltd. is a set of pre-painted production and market trade in an integrated enterprise.The company has advanced production equipment,complete with Siemens automation and control systems, the introduction of Us Fata production processes and technology to produce color coated coil thickness 0.12-0.8mm width 750-1250mm`s,0.3-1.2mm width 500-1250mm aluminum color coating coil.Achieve annual sales income 3.5 billion yuan.An annual output of 500,000 tons color coated coil. Production base is located in china kichen all,black and white iron sheet steel in northern

China's logistics market, China Jiangbei color coated sheet producion base in Shandong Xingfu eleven.

Companies in the development enterprise economy,focusing on environmental protection,actively participate in building a harmonious society.A leading international envtronmental clean air combustion system,the introduction of advanced low-carbon environmental protection facilies-from the source to eliminate pollution,lowering energy consevation,improve resource utilization, and establish environmen tally friendly brands.

Modern production equipment,advanced management eoncepts,sincere cooperation team,improve marketing and service organization.Is the product brand protection.Companies rely on the inegrity of business to win the trust of customers,relying on the good reputation of credibility with customers to establish a long lasting reatinship.Face the future. Companies,adhere to the"integrity,sustainable and healthy" development of enterprises,adhering to the "respect for customers,harmony and win-win" return to the community,always believe in "customer is always God" service,providing customers with quality products,creating economic value for society.

您最佳的合作伙伴  YOUR BEST PARTNER

欢迎访问滨州永光工贸有限公司官方网站 !   彩铝铝镁锰 |  彩涂铝板  |永光钢铁

公司是集彩(铝)涂生产与市场贸易于一体的综合性企业。

24小时服务热线:400-0220-337

 彩铝铝镁锰  彩涂铝板  永光钢铁  滨州永光工贸有限公司     COPYRIGHT   2018   滨州永光工贸有限公司  ALL RIGHTS           版权所有 网站建设: 中企动力  淄博    鲁ICP备15033004号    

中文手机官网

英文手机官网

网站首页            走进永光             产品展示            新闻资讯             在线留言            人力资源            联系我们

全国免费服务热线:400-0220-337      传真:0543-2261123       网址:www.sdygsteel.com

电话:0543-2266900  2260222           公司地址:山东省博兴县兴福镇工业园

公司集彩(铝)涂生产与市场贸易于一体的综合性企业。

 

彩铝铝镁锰  彩涂铝板 滨州永光工贸有限公司 

 

 

>
公司简介
浏览量:

永光工贸

  山东省博兴县永光钢铁有限公司是集彩(铝)涂生产与市场贸易于一体的综合性企业。公司拥有先进的生产设备,完全采用德国西门子自动化控制系统,引进美国法塔生产工艺和技术,可生产厚度0.12-0.8mm宽度750-1250mm的彩涂卷板,厚度为0.3-1.2mm、宽度500mm-1250mm的彩铝卷板。实现年销收入15亿元。年产彩涂卷板15万吨。生产基地卫浴中国厨都、中国北方薄钢板黑白铁物流市场、中国江北彩涂板材生产基地——山东兴福。

  公司在发展企业经济的同时,注重环境保护,积极参与和谐社会。采用国际领先的清洁空气燃烧环保系统,引进先进的低碳环保设施——从源头消除污染,降能减排,提高资源利用率,树立环保型品牌企业。

  现代化的生产设备,先进的管理理念,精诚的合作团队,完善的营销和售后服务组织。是产品品牌的保障。公司依靠诚信经营赢得客户的信赖,依靠良好的信誉口碑与客户建立了长期持久的合作关系。面对未来。公司坚持“诚信、持续、健康”发展企业,秉承“尊重客户、和谐共赢”回报社会,始终信奉“客户永远是上帝”的服务宗旨,为客户提供优质产品,为社会创造经济价值。